Last One Out Turn Off The Lights

I’ve decided to take a break from my blog for a while. Truth be told I often wonder why I’m keeping it up when I no longer qualify as a ‘traveller’. Due to the shit that life often flings my way I’m not in a great place at the moment and I need time to think and do and there are some really important things in my life that need my time and attention. So it’s goodbye from me, and goodbye from him (and her). Who knows I may start up a different blog documenting the change that is so badly needed right now.

Ciao Baby

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Last One Out Turn Off The Lights

  1. frugalqueen says:

    I shall miss you, I love your blog but understand that you need to rest, take stock and heal xxxxxxxxxxxxxx Love Froogs xxxx

  2. fjohn says:

    email me if u need a chat to someone that doesnt panic xxx
    jgsheffield@hotmail.com

  3. coolasluck says:

    We shall miss your blogs Linz,but we understand why you need a break,we hope that life repairs your wounds and brings you happpiness just around the corner.You will always find me on the 365 site but we also want to know what happens to you and if you need some freinds help or some ears we are here for you.

Leave a Reply

