It’s a Sad Day for Motorsport

Normally I wouldn’t have posted this but I feel so strongly about some belligerent old farts comments on a motorhome forum that I frequent that I feel the need to let off steam. Last weekend motorsport lost Dan Wheldon in an accident during the Indy World Championship in Las Vegas and this morning Marco Simoncelli died during the Moto GP at Sepang. They guy was 24 and it’s no age to lose your life even if it is doing something you love which lets face it is how most of us would like to go. If you’re offended by swearing then I suggest you go elsewhere as I’m not gonna hold back here. There is a certain individual on the afore-mentioned MH forum who I find offensive, pig ignorant and downright miserable and who is one of these people who thinks he can be rude because it’s his right. Well you miserable old fuckwit, I don’t care if Simoncelli had caused other accidents or if he fell off his bike at a rate of knots, the guy died this morning and his friends and family will be devastated as will Colin Edwards and Valentino Rossi – the 2 riders who had the misfortune to hit him. You may be a cantankerous old bastard but have some compassion. Just think of how many people you’ve offended with your rude comments and remarks as there won’t be room on your grave for us all to dance when you snuff it. I for one am sick of narrow-minded individuals like you and won’t be renewing my subs next year so I don’t have to read the shit that spews forth from your poisonous mouth. If you happen to read this then all the better – I’ll even frame a copy for you. There is no justice in life when decent people die young and we’re left with complete bastards like you. Feel better? Yes I do actually. Pray we never meet face to face.

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

