Bring Smelling Salts Quick

Oh My God I am in serious Serious shock. Caravan repair man returned to finish fixing the vans many problems. He replaced all of the sink plughole and pipe, fixed the skewed and dodgy plughole in the bathroom sink, sorted out the leak in the shower and also fixed the water heater as well as advising me on various other bits and pieces and showing me how stuff works (I’m still a bit green). I was bracing myself for the bill having a purse so full of cash I couldn’t close it. You could have knocked me down with a feather and I may have to get the booze out to revive myself fully………………£25 yes 25 quid for an hour and a halfs work! For once I was speechless. No one else is ever doing work on my van again except him. He is my Superstar today and I am forever grateful.

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

