A Voyage Into The Unknown

I’m packing up to leave Warwick racecourse early tomorrow as I head to my 1st ever Motorhome rally about 15 miles away. This is the 1st get together of the 365 forum members or in other words us non-conformists who live on the road but not like Gippo’s. I’m hoping to be able to ask questions and get advice on a whole host of stuff and I’m really hoping it won’t just be a load of old duffers sitting around a campfire spouting that they know everything and you shouldn’t be doing this, that and t’other. You could write what I know about motorhoming on a gnats pubic hair but If anyone’s going to start preaching from their soapbox then you’ll find me in the pub propping up the bar and getting very merry which in itself is a recipe for disaster as close friends will be only too willing to testify. Singing, gutters, black eye, ripped stockings – need I say more?

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Voyage Into The Unknown

  1. BigMomma says:

    Old Duffers indeed ! That’ll cost you two bacon butties and if you don’t watch it your Egg as well :0)

Leave a Reply

