All Life and Death is Here

I’ve spent my day supping Chai Latte in Caffe Nero with a dear friend in Nuneaton – how’s that for an exotic morning. Nothing bizarre to report other than a few Chavs drinking beer from cans at 10.30am and a car passed me with the Grim Reaper sat in the passenger seat. That’s the kind of guy I’d give a lift to – skeletal and dressed in a black robe.  On the crapness front I’ve finally had an email from Masons Campsite in Yorkshire to say they didn’t want me wasting my time going up there until they’d interviewed a few candidates – one of which has got the job. Oh well, looks like it all rests on Maidenhead now. Here’s hoping he’s not anti-pink hair as it’s staying like this for Interpol on Friday. Would he think me odd if I turned up wearing my purple and black stripey hat?

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

