Going around in circles

Well here I am back at Wolvey almost 4 months after leaving. Not a lot has changed, the same motley bunch of people who live here in their grubby caravans are still in residence so the view is a tad unappealing to say the least – especially that of the 4ft something woman whose boobs appear to rest on her hips yet she doesn’t see the need for bras and walks around in tight tops or her nightie! Someone needs to get Gok Wan down here and quick – preferably with a shotgun. I guess that’s the price I pay for a decent shop in the village and a fairly good bus service (not on Sundays though).  I’ve given myself a pat on the back for managing to reverse The Beast out of the farm without doing any damage – a high point on an otherwise disappointing day (long, tawdry story). I was thinking of treating my body to a spa like cleansing day – I could do with my brain undergoing the same treatment as there’s stuff in there I wish to get rid of. Karcher pressure washer anyone?!

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Going around in circles

  1. Liesl says:

    I’ve got some bleach!

Leave a Reply

