Lazy Sunday…

I think the photo says it all. This was the smallest Ninja at 10.22am this morning, fast asleep in my bed.  I’m yet to decide where the heck we’re going next so I may take the easy option and stay here an extra night but using the excuse that I can then visit St Georges church and possibly the Cathedral – if I can find a way in?!  I promise not to set foot in anymore chocolate shops.

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

