It’s a stressful life on the road

I don’t think I need to say much as you’ll see from the photo’s just what a hideous, stressful life my 3 beasties are leading right now

Catching some Zzzzzzz's

You’d never guess that I was rudely awoken at 6.50am on a Sunday – a Sunday!! by the small old one and had to stand outside in my cleverly disguised PJ’s while she did her ‘thing’. No chance of going back to bed either as she was in full on Boing Boing mode and had to be fed her Crunchy Nut Cornflake breakfast. You can see who’s benefiting from this new lifestyle the most can’t you.

We had visitors again – Human and feathered. The Human’s are making the most of seeing my ugly mug one last time before I depart for my new life down south ( Europe not Kent).and the feathered ones just think we’re a great place to chill out in the evening

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s a stressful life on the road

  1. Rosalie says:

    Happy travelling, it can be quite cold in the evenings in Spain in October.
    I visited my sister one year and was surprised how cold.

Leave a Reply

