Ahhhhhhhhh……

Listen to that………Exactly. I hear nothing but birds tweeting and the odd distant rumble of a tractor. The Chav’s and their vile offspring have left the campsite over the last few days. It is bliss here now and I’ve moved my van so I have a nicer view.  I felt the urge to punch the air yesterday when returning from Tesco’s I passed the Mohican Chav Family towing their van. There is something seriously odd about a bloke who has a short mohican and goatee, wears matching grey combat clothes and struts around (he was short therefore he had a ‘short mans complex’). Add to that his Goth son, bimbo wife and daughter and the white Chevy Van with a skull on the dashboard and you should get my drift.  The few of us who are left seem to walk around taking deep breaths as if we can’t quite believe how quiet and wonderful it is to be here now.

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

