UK exclusive

Do the Europeans pitch up on campsites, sit around getting pissed and gobby while their vile, disrespectful kids run amok causing never-ending trouble? I doubt it very much, in fact I’m convinced this is something that the English excel at and could win gold medals in if it were made an Olympic sport. After 3 days of vile brats booting footballs against my van I finally snapped and I threatened 2 of the little shits that if they did it again they would be returning to their parents wearing the actual ball – this translates to ” I will shove it so far up your arse that you will be shitting plastic until you’re 50″. It works briefly but it would be quicker to kill the little runts and end the chain of chav breeding before it gets out of hand. I’m consoling myself with the fact that they will all be packing up tomorrow and crawling back to their fake Tudor fronted council houses and leaving us all in peace.

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

