Small transport required

I can see now why a lot of Motorohome type people either tow cars or carry mopeds as without a more convenient form of transport you’re kind of limited if not stuck on site all day. My planned trip out to the dreaded supermarket/pet store has been scuppered by Chloe having an ‘off day’. No one in their right mind wants to tether everything down and then subject a poorly OAP dog to a rough and tumble journey do they, so here we sit – well I sit, the dogs are all asleep. At least I’m filling my time with doggy doodles and paintings and knitting dog blankets.  I have no desire to tow a car – I’m scary enough at 25ft long thank you very much (several people will testify to this), so the quest for a ‘Girly’ bike carries on. The sight of my huge butt overhanging a saddle may cause a few accidents but I’ll be oblivious as I furiously pedal my way to the local market.

Of course there are alternatives…..

…or…….

…….send the beasties out to buy their own dog food !

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

