Our last day

Today is our last day at Bobbybee’s in Burton Fleming and I will really miss the chickens and the Hippy Dippy free feel of the place. I won’t miss Frank & Mork attacking the dogs at every opportunity nor will I miss creepy old guy who helps out here and his constant hassling me to have a drink with him – urgh. I have a ‘pretend’ Boyfriend on stand by (sorry Paul but you’re useful) just in case I need a bit of a back up story.

Tomorrow we collect Izzy and Timmy’s passports – Woohoo, and my Interpol ticket – even bigger Woohoo. Then we’re staying at Burton Constable Arboretum for a few days (it has a washing machine – I’m sold) before heading back to the wonderful? Midlands. Our choice of sites to stay on isn’t so great but then who wants to holiday round there anyway.

About travellingninjas3

Scarlet haired veggie/coeliac/tattooed/charity shop loving rebel sold everything to take to the road with 3 Yorkies in a campervan to discover the meaning of life & blog about it. It all went well for 18 months but then a flippin bloke walked into my life and turned it upside down so now the travelling has come to a halt but I still live in the van but in a field - marvellous :o)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

